SENIOR TEAM details

 

AFF (All Saturday except W3)

Open Grades - All Ages 16+

Division Team Manager Mobile Email
AFF/NFF Conference League (CL) Bohemian Celtic

Mark Cox

 

 

Kelly Tucker

021 325 442

 

022 0977 827 

 

Mark.Cox2@vodafone.com

 

 

bohsceltic@hotmail.com

Aff/NFF Conference Reserves (CRL) Bohemian Celtic Michael Purcell 021 444 857 purcell254@hotmail.com
Mens Championship Division (MCD) Mountaineers Michael Statham 021 667 361 mjcstatham@gmail.com
Div. 3 (M3) Quiche Michael Matthews 021 113 1779 mp_matthews@hotmail.com
Div. 6 (M6) Red Devils David O'Hagan 022 040 2757 Dohagan@southernhospitality.co.nz
Div. 6 (M6) Pittas Joey James 027 311 1403

joey.james@ah.co.nz

 Senior Seniors

Division Team Manager Mobile Email
Over 30 Div. 1 (M30/1) Avengers Simon Paston 021 157 1242 simonpaston@gmail.com
Over 40 Div. 3 Masters (M40/3) Tripzville Mark Rossi 027 217 1918 oneworldfutsal@yahoo.co.nz
Over 40 Div.4 (M40/4) HART John Blair 027 310 9866 blairsensei@xtra.co.nz
AFF/NFF Over 40 Div. 1 (M40/1) Hawks Stephen Baggaley 021 783 139 steveb@dbt.co.nz
AFF/NFF Over 40 Conference (M40C) Villa Andrew Clements 021 662 575 clem@zeus.net.nz

 ASFA (Sunday Football)

Division Team Manager Mobile Email
Div.1 Bohs 1 Richard O'Hanlon 021 182 2651 richardohanlon@hotmail.co.nz
Div. 1 Bohs 2 Barry O'Halloran 020 4018 8985 Bohbarry87@gmail,com
Div. 3 Zamantix Rovers Return Morgan Mackeson-Ell 021 296 9942 morgan.mackeson-ellis@wherescape.com
Div. 1 Zamantix Premiers Ash Maharaj 021 0223 3322 ash.maharaj@marsh.com
Div. 5 Zamantix Rovers Old Boys Craig Wilderspin 027 654 5363 Craig.Wilderspin@mercury.co.nz
Div. 3 Zamantix Rovers Force Connor Dijst 027 839 0359 c_dijst@hotmail.com
Div. 3 Auckland Unicorn Utd

Eric Li

Yang Meng

021 586 555

021 204 8694

dioscuri.nz@gmail.com

 

my.mengyang@hotmail.com

Div. 3 Dalian FC

Ricky Zhao

Nigel Jiang

021 961 919

021 287 1111

 

rickyzhaoy@gmail.com

 

nigeljiang1117@hotmail.com

Div. 3 Nixon Park FC Gavin Han 021 993 773 nixonparkfa@gmail.com